Contact our Officers


PRESIDENT

Bradley Olson
Assistant Professor, Psychology; Co-Director, Community Psychology PhD Program
National Louis University, 122 S. Michigan Ave. Chicago IL 60603
Phone/fax 312 261 3464 
bradley.olson@nl.edu
 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Rebekah Phillips DeZalia
Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences,
Coastal Carolina Community College,
444 Western Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28546 
rphillipsdezalia@gmail.com
 

PAST PRESIDENT
Rachel MacNair
811 Emanuel Cleaver II Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64110
Voice: 816-753-2057 
rachel_macnair@yahoo.com
 

SECRETARY
Caitlin O. Mahoney
Department of Psychology, Metropolitan State University,
1450 Energy Park Drive, St. Paul, MN 55108;
(651) 999-5823; 
caitlin.mahoney@metrostate.edu
 

TREASURER
Juvia P. Heuchert, PhD;
Professor and Chair of Psychology,
Allegheny College,
520 North Main Street,
Meadville, PA, 16335, USA.
(814) 332 2397 
jheucher@allegheny.edu
 

APA COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES (COR)

Eduardo I. Diaz 
AVPMiami@aol.com
 

Jean Maria Arrigo
110 Oxford Street, Irvine, CA 92612;
(949) 854-8841 
jmarrigo@cox.net
 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Gil Reyes 
drgilreyes@yahoo.com
 

Rezarta Bilali
Department of Conflict Resolution, Human Security, and Global Governance
McCormack Graduate School
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 William T. Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125-3393
617-287-7165; rezarta.bilali@umb.edu 

John Szura 
johnpaulosa@aol.com
  
1165 E. 54th Place,
Chicago, IL 60615
(773) 459-7774 (cell)
(773) 684-6510 x17 (residence)

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Linda Heath, Ph.D
Professor, Department of Psychology
Director, Peace Studies
113 Coffey Hall
Loyola University Chicago
1000 W. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660
Office: 773-508-3023 
lheath@luc.edu
 

STUDENT AND EARLY CAREER (SEC) CHAIR
Violet Cheung
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
(415)422-4373 
vcheung@usfca.edu
   

CONVENTION PROGRAM CHAIR
Katherine Lacasse, M.A.
Frances L. Hiatt School of Psychology
Clark University
950 Main St.
Worcester, MA 01610 (likely contact info will soon change) 
katherine.lacasse@gmail.com
 

INCOMING CONVENTION PROGRAM CHAIR (as of Aug. 2014)
Maggie Campbell Obaid, M.A.
Frances L. Hiatt School of Psychology
Clark University
950 Main St.
Worcester, MA 01610  
maCampbell@clarku.edu
  

JOURNAL EDITOR
Fathali M. Moghaddam
Department of Psychology
White Gravenor Building (3rd floor)
Georgetown University
Washington, DC
USA 20057
Tel: (202) 687-3642
Fax: (202) 687-6050 
Email: moghaddf@georgetown.edu 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR (Outgoing; Open Search)
Michael R. Hulsizer
Dept. of Behavioral and Social Sciences,
Webster University,
470 E. Lockwood Ave. St. Louis, MO 63119;
(314) 968-5912; 
hulsizer@webster.edu
 

INTERNET EDITOR
Carolina Muņoz Proto
Critical Social Psychology
The Graduate Center, CUNY
365 Fifth Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10016 
cmunoz_proto@gc.cuny.edu
  

HISTORIAN/ARCHIVES (Open Search)